

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER OGPTA ELECTION-2022

F-mail id-<u>lecturersassociation.ogpta a gmail.com</u> Order No-04/Dt.**22.**06.2022

NOTICE

As per the OGPTA ELECTION NOTIFICATION-2022, after the scrutinization of nominations received the Election committee is hereby declaring the final Valid list for the OGPTA Election-2022. All the nominated candidates are instructed that they shall abide by the rules and regulation of Election-2022 and also follow the SOP (standard operating Procedures) which is to be declared at the earliest.

-06-2022 ection Office

OGPTA

OGPTA

Chief Election offi OGPTA



SI no	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	Designation of the Candidate
1	President	SUDHANSU SEKHAR PUHAN	Lecturer inElectronics., Govt.Polytechnic Kandhamal
2	Vice President	JYOTI RANJAN BEHERA	Lecturer in Mechanical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Nuapada
		RAKESH RANJAN MAHALIK	Lecturer InChemistry., Govt.Polytechnic Jagatsinghpur
3	General Secretary	CHINMAY KUMAR PANDA	Lecturer InPhysics., Govt.Polytechnic Angul
4	Joint Secretary	PRIYABRATA PANDA	Lecturer in Mechanical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Jagatsinghpur
		SATYAJIT MOHANTY	Sr.Lecturer inElectrical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Kalahandi
5	Treasurer	AUROBINDO GHOSH	Lecturer in Electrical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Puri
6	Zonal Secretary		
	North Zone-	SUDHASHREE MUNDA	Lecturer in Civil Engg., O.S.M.E,Keonjhar
	South Zone	YAYATI KISHORE MOHANTA	Lecturer , UCPES,Berhampur
	East Zone	HIMANSHU MOHAPATRA	Lecturer in Electrical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic KENDRAPARA
	West Zone	DHANURJAYA BEHERA	Lecturer in Electrical Engg., J.E.S,JHARSUGUDA
7	Office Secretary	HIMANSU BHUSAN BEHERA	Lecturer in Electrical Engg., UGIE,ROURKELA
8	Executive Body Members	SANJAY GOPAL TRIPATHY	Lecturer in English., Govt.Polytechnic Bhadrak
		PRADOSH KUMAR PANDA	Lecturer in Electrical Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Nabarangpur
		PRASANT BEHERA	Lecturer, Govt.Polytechnic MAYURBHANJ
		RAHUL KUMAR DAS	Lecturer in Mining Engg., Govt.Polytechnic Deogarh
		SIDHARTH SEKHAR MALLIK	Lecturer in AE&I, B.O.S.E,Cuttack

VALID CANDIDATE LIST FOR OGPTA ELECTION-2022

Election Office

OGPTA

202 06

Chief Election Officer OGPTA

Election Officer OGPTA